Contact Local Elected Officials

Cecil County Executive

Alan McCarthy amccarthy@ccgov.org       410.996.5203

Administrative Assistant   –  Janice Palmer jpalmer@ccgov.org    410.996.8324
Director of Administration  –  Alfred Wein awein@ccgov.org      410.996.5202
Administrative Assistant  –  Angela Vaca   avaca@ccgov.org      410.996.8300
 

Cecil County Council

200 Chesapeake Blvd, Suite 2110 Elkton, MD 2192

Bob Meffley     bmeffley@ccgov.org
Joyce Bowlsbey    jbowlsbey@ccgov.org
Dan Schneckenburger   dschneckenburger@ccgov.org 
George Patchell   gpatchell@ccgov.org
Jackie Gregory   jgregory@ccgov.org

 

Cecil County Board of Education

Name / Title District Term Ends Email
Dawn K. BranchDawn Branch
President
Biography
District 5:
North East
2018 Click Here to Send
Wendy A. Wintersgill Wendy Wintersgill
Vice President 

Biography

District 3:
Rising Sun / Fair Hill / Zion
2018 Click Here to Send
James FazzinoJames K. Fazzino
Member
Biography
District 2:
Elkton
2020 Click Here to Send
William C. ManloveWilliam Manlove
Member

Biography

District 1:
Chesapeake City
2020 Click Here to Send
William H. MaleshWilliam Malesh
Member
Biography
District 4:
Port Deposit / Perryville
2018 Email: Click Here to Send
Harriet M. StarrHarriet Starr
Student Member
Biography
Countywide 2017 Email: Click Here to Send
D’Ette W. Devine Ed. D.Dr. D'Ette Devine
Secretary/Treasurer
Superintendent biography
Countywide 2018 Click Here to Send